

Appendix A

The CT100's current service area includes Johnson County, Somervell County, Hood County and the City of Mansfield* including the below departments and agencies:

- The Sheriff's Offices including deputies, detention officers, reserve deputies and the Sheriff
- Constable Offices including Constables, deputies and reserve deputies
- Emergency Management Director for the service area
- All Ambulance Service Providers contracted with a government entity in the CT100 service area while serving in the service area or dispatched on a call from the service area, with the exception of air ambulances****
- Corrections Officers who are Texas commission on Law Enforcement licensed working under the direction of the County Sheriff
- The City of Burleson Police Department and City Marshals
- The City of Burleson Fire Department
- The City of Cleburne Police Department and Marshals
- The City of Cleburne Fire Department
- The City of Joshua Police Department
- Joshua ISD Police
- The City of Keene Police Department
- Keene ISD Police
- The City of Alvarado Police Department
- The City of Godley Police Department
- The City of Grandview Police Department
- The City of Rio Vista Police Department
- The City of Venus Police Department
- The City of Cresson Police Department
- The City of Granbury Police Department
- The City of Glen Rose Police Department
- The City of Lipan City Marshal
- The City of Mansfield Police Department
- Department of Public Safety (DPS) assigned to the service area
- Texas Rangers assigned to the service area
- Game Wardens assigned to the service area
- The STOP Task Force assigned to the service area
- The Auto Theft Task Force assigned to the service area
- Mansfield Independent School District Police Department
- County and District Attorney's Offices for investigators who are Licensed Peace Officers
- Brazos River Authority Hood County Lake Rangers
- Somervell County Fire Department
- All Johnson County Emergency Services District (ESD) departments contracted for service within Johnson County while serving in Johnson County or under direction of ESD. This includes:
 - City of Alvarado Fire Department
 - Blue Water Oaks Fire Department
 - Bono Fire Department
 - Briar Oaks Fire Department
 - City of Godly Fire Department
 - Grandview Fire Department



- o City of Joshua Fire Department
- Johnson County ESD #1 Fire Departments
- City of Keene Fire Department
- Liberty Chapel Fire Department
- Rio Vista Fire Department
- Venus Fire Department
- Rendon Fire Department
- Mansfield Fire Department
- Hood County Fire Department including Fire Marshalls and deputy marshalls; and volunteers at 9 stations:
 - Station 10 Granbury VFD
 - Station 20 North Hood County VFD
 - Station 30 Cresson VFD
 - Station 40 DeCordova VFD
 - \circ Station 50 Indian Harbor VFD
 - Station 60 Lipan VFD
 - Station 70 VFD
 - Station 80 Pecan Plantation VFD
 - Station 90 Tolar VFD
- Excludes all Federal Agencies operating within the CT100 service area
- Excludes all privately owned and operated security and/or detention centers operating with the CT100 service area not contracted by the county or under the direction of the Sheriff's Office.

* If department is headquartered outside of the service area – with the exception of Mansfield - the Chisholm Trail 100 Club will cover only the portion of the department servicing the service area. ** If department is headquartered within service area, then the Chisholm Trail 100 Club will cover the entirety of the department's service area, regardless of county lines.

*** For Off-Duty coverage, only those individuals who are specifically assigned to service in the service areas are covered. Substitute or fill-in responders not specifically assigned to the service area will be exempted from off-duty insurance and injury coverage.

****FOR LAW ENFORCEMENT AGENCIES, ONLY THOSE PERSONNEL WHO ARE LICENSED BY THE TEXAS COMMISSION ON LAW ENFORCEMENT ARE COVERED.